Paw Patrol Party: Scene One Invitation

Ms M Loves Paw Patrol. And I mean LOVES Paw Patrol. She is very frustrated that I can’t just turn on the TV and have it on.

It was not surprising then what when I offed Paw Patrol as a party them she very enthusiastically agreed. So enthusiastically, in fact, I am not sure my ears have yet recovered.

There are tons of great ideas in blog and Pinterest land. But I couldn’t find an invitation that I liked. So I kept it simple.

Rocky is Ms M’s favorite dog. The card was so simple it needed some bling so I used some glitter paper. Ms M and I couldn’t decide which version we liked better so we make both.

Paw Patrol Invitation

The inside of the invitation was a scene from Paw Patrol that I added the invite text over top:

All Pups on Deck!
It’s time to Paw-ty!
Come! Sit! Stay!
And celebrate XXX’s Xth birthday!

Green means go to the XXX’s house
ADDRESS HERE

You know you’ve got to fly on
DATE AND TIME HERE

No Party’s too big, no pup’s too small
But please RSVP and give a call (or  email)
PHONE AND EMAIL HERE

Next up: Scene Two Decorations

 

 

About NotYourNormalSteam

I love to make things, food, paper, fabric, the medium doesn’t really matter. I am also an obsessive planner. The day after Christmas I am already working out plans for the next year.
This entry was posted in Creative Cards, Precious Parties and tagged , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment.

