Mommy’s Favorite Thing

Both my kids love to craft. I have NO idea where they get that from. And now they have been making crafts specifically to give to other people. Again, no clue where that comes from.

But this one really struck me. N decided to make book marks for everyone in the family. He put each person’s favorite thing on their bookmark.

Mr. Steam got Star Wars characters.

Ms M got dinosaurs

N got a steam train

And this is what I got. I knew what it was right away. Do you know?

Millie BookmarkWell?

Its Me. Sewing with Millie.

Sweet boy!

About NotYourNormalSteam

I love to make things, food, paper, fabric, the medium doesn’t really matter. I am also an obsessive planner. The day after Christmas I am already working out plans for the next year.
This entry was posted in Quintisential Quilting. Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Mommy’s Favorite Thing

  1. I am guessing it is your Long Arm!!

I'd love to hear from you! Please leave a comment.

